top of page

Bringing back my yoga ENERGY: Accessibility


Our daughter's graduation photo

I honestly cannot believe that it has been over 6 months since my last blog. My creative drive has been off for a little bit. Giving myself some compassion and kindness around my lack of motivation these last 6 months as I have been a little busy with life.


Our daughter Mandi just finished graduating from High School, and if you have had a child in their senior year, you understand that it is a good amount of work. We had senior photos, ordering graduation items, planning for college, and of course, trying to spend some quality time with the human you created before things started to change. Adulthood is coming!


Not to mention that we have our 2nd granddaughter, that arrived earlier this year, who we love to spend time with. Life is full right now with our family and friends.


Before that, though, my husband and I decided that it was time to move to a new home. While we were preparing for Christmas and the new year, we completed an entire move. Successfully!


I am practicing yoga from our new backyard

So, of course, being in a new home and trying to find my groove, I have found myself a little lost. I have a beautiful front yard and backyard to practice yoga, but it just feels different than our old house. Accepting that my mind and body were just exhausted and trying to connect to NEW everything it felt like, I am finally ready to come back to the drawing board.


I am starting to bring out my creativity and getting back on my mat. Ready to bring back my practice to you all with new ways to practice healing, acceptance, oneness, and sharing in YOUR journey. I have updated my entire Ethereal Yoga App with classes that are 30 min, 20 min, and less than 15 min. We all have moments where we don't have too much time available for ourselves, but 10 min can be the release you need to end your day. Join and practice with me at any time that fits your schedule!


It's time for a little kick in the ass and to bring back my yoga energy. I am excited to start sharing a new point of view on yoga. I have been introducing a new world with some new books that have changed my yoga practice, where I focus on areas such as how to heal internally and bringing accessibility to the mat.


New yoga programs available

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page